Våra medarbetare

CHRISTOFFER ROSÉN

Head Chef
Christoffer.Rosen@hufvudstagard.se
Mobil: 073-644 49  11

JOHAN  EKLUND

CEO 
Johan.Eklund@workationgroup.com
Mobil: 070-667 29 00

LINDA FORSMARK

In house Sales Manager
Linda.Forsmark@workationgroup.com
Mobil:073-644 49 41

MARIA EKLUND

Founder & Creative Director
Maria.Eklund@workationgroup.com
Mobil:070-444 69 28

MATILDA WENER PETERSÉN

CFO
finance@workationgroup.com
Mobil: 070-951 47 18

MELINA RIVEDAL

Meeting Coordinator/Guest Relations
Melina.Rivedal@hufvudstagard.se
Mobil: 073-644 49 21

PAULA LOBOS

E Commerce & Content Manager
Paula.Lobos@workationgroup.com
Mobil: 073-644 49  60