Hufvudsta Gård medarbetare

Våra medarbetare

MARIA EKLUND

Creative Director / Founder & Owner
Maria.Eklund@workationgroup.com
Mobil: 070-444 69 28

MARIA HOLM

CFO
Finance@workationgroup.com
Mobil: 076-172 90 49

JOHAN EKLUND

CEO / Owner
Johan.Eklund@workationgroup.com
Mobil: 070-667 29 00

LENA HANSSON

Inhouse Sales Manager
Lena.Hansson@workationgroup.com
Mobil: 073-644 49 42

MALIN SKOG

Meetings & Guest Relations
Malin.Skog@hufvudstagard.se
Mobil: 073-644 49 20

CHRISTINA HILLROTH

Marketing / Graphic Designer / Web
Christina.Hillroth@workationgroup.com
Mobil: 073-644 49  60

THOMAS ÅHLIN

Souschef / Food creator
Thomas.Ahlin@hufvudstagard.se
Mobil: 073-644 49  30

OSCAR OLDENBURG

Sales / Digital Management
Oscar.Oldenburg@workationgroup.com
Mobil: 070-496 45 20