Våra medarbetare

CHRISTINA HILLROTH

Marketing / Graphic Designer / Web
Christina.Hillroth@workationgroup.com
Mobil: 073-644 49 60

GUNILLA MADSEN

General Manager
Gunilla.Madsen@hufvudstagard.se
Mobil: 073-644 49 33

JOHAN EKLUND

CEO/Owner
Johan.Eklund@workationgroup.com
Mobil: 070-667 29 00

KHALID EL KASIMI

Head Chef
elkasimi@hufvudstagard.se
Mobil: 073-644 49 30

LENA HANSSON

Inhouse Sales Manager
Lena.Hansson@workationgroup.com
Mobil: 073-644 49 61

MALIN SKOG

Meetings & Guest Relations
Malin.Skog@hufvudstagard.se
Mobil: 073-644 49 20

MARIA EKLUND

Creative Director / Founder & Owner
Maria.Eklund@workationgroup.com
Mobil: 070-444 69 28

MARIA HOLM

CFO
Finance@workationgroup.com
Mobil: 076-172 90 49

OSCAR OLDENBURG – Tjänstledig

Sales / Digital Management
Oscar.Oldenburg@workationgroup.com
Mobil: 073-644 49 62