Våra medarbetare

ALEXANDRA FREDÉN

Servis/Värdinna
Alexandra.Freden@hufvudstagard.se
Mobil: 073-644 49 13

FRIDA BÄCKLUND

Content Manager Digitala Medier
frida.backlund@workationgroup.com
Mobil: 073-644 49 60

LEA BERGLING

Möteskoordinator & Guest Relations
Lea.Bergling@hufvudstagard.se
Mobil: 073-644 49 17

LOUISE BJURENVALL

Platschef
Louise.Bjurenvall@hufvudstagard.se
Mobil:073-644 49 20

JOHAN EKLUND

VD, Marknadschef/Grundare
Johan.Eklund@workationgroup.com
Mobil: 070-667 29 00

MALIN LAGSTEN TEGELBLOM

Restaurangansvarig/Sommelier
Malin.Lagsten-Tegelblom@hufvudstagard.se
Mobil:073-644 49 16

MARIA EKLUND

Kreativ chef/Grundare
Maria.Eklund@workationgroup.com
Mobil: 070-444 69 28

MARIA EKSTAM

Försäljningschef & KAM
Maria.Ekstam@workationgroup.com
Mobil: 073-644 49 10

MARCUS FREDRIKSSON

Servis
Marcus.Fredriksson@hufvudstagard.se
Mobil: 073-644 49 15

MATILDA WENER PETERSÉN

Ekonomi- & Finanschef
finance@workationgroup.com
Mobil: 070-951 47 18

CHRISTOFFER ROSÉN

Kökschef
Christoffer.Rosen@hufvudstagard.se
Mobil: 073-644 49  11

TOBIAS LUNDGREN

Matkreatör/Kock
Tobias.Lundgren@hufvudstagard.se
Mobil: 073-644 49  12