Våra medarbetare

ALEXANDRA FREDEN

Meetings & Guest Relations
Alexandra.Freden@hufvudstagard.se
Mobil: 073-644 49 32

CHRISTINA HILLROTH

Graphic Designer / Web
Christina.Hillroth@workationgroup.com
Mobil: 073-644 49 60

JOHAN EKLUND

CEO/Owner
Johan.Eklund@workationgroup.com
Mobil: 070-667 29 00

OSCAR OLDENBURG

Sales/Digital Management
Oscar.Oldenburg@workationgroup.com
Mobil: 073-644 49 62

LENA HANSSON

Inhouse Sales Agent
Lena.Hansson@workationgroup.com
Mobil: 073-644 49 61

SOPHIA BERGSTEN

Waitress
Sophia.Bergsten@hufvudstagard.se
Mobil: 073-644 49 35

MARIA EKLUND

Creative Director & Marketing / Founder & Owner
Maria.Eklund@workationgroup.com
Mobil: 070-444 69 28

MAGNUS WALLIN

Head Chef
Magnus.Wallin@hufvudstagard.se
Mobil: 073-644 49 30

JESSICA ZSEBÖ

Restaurant Manager/Sommelier
Jessica.Zsebo@hufvudstagard.se
Mobil: 073-644 49 33