Våra medarbetare

ADAM EKLUND

Marknadskoordinator/Bartender
Adam.Eklund@workationgroup.com
Mobil: 073-644 49 24

ALEXANDRA FREDÉN

Servis/Värdinna
Alexandra.Freden@hufvudstagard.se
Mobil: 073-644 49 13

ANNA OLSSON

Platschef
Anna.Olsson@hufvudstagard.se
Mobil: 073-644 49 20

HENRIK NORÉN

Matkreatör/Kock
Henrik.Noren@hufvudstagard.se
Mobil: 073-644 49 12

 

INGA STRAUMITE

Planering & Konferens
Inga.Straumite@hufvudstagard.se
Mobil: 073-644 49 17

JENNIFER HOFFMAN

Sommelier/Servis
Föräldraledig

JOHAN EKLUND

Koncernchef/Grundare
Johan.Eklund@workationgroup.com
Mobil: 070-667 29 00

MARIA EKSTAM

Sales Manager & KAM
Maria.Ekstam@workationgroup.com
Mobil: 073-644 49 10

MARIA EKLUND

Creative Director/Grundare
maria.eklund@workationgroup.com
Mobil: 070-444 69 28

MARCUS FREDRIKSSON

Servitör
marcus.fredriksson@hufvudstagard.se

MATILDA WENER PETERSÉN

Ekonomiansvarig
finance@workationgroup.com
Mobil: 070-951 47 18

MICHELLE JOHANSSON

Restaurangansvarig
Föräldraledig

 

NIKLAS WACLAW

Restaurangansvarig/Sommelier
Niklas.Waclaw@hufvudstagard.se
Mobil: 073-644 49 18

PATRIK RODEHED

Kökschef
Patrik.Rodehed@hufvudstagard.se
Mobil: 073-644 49  19

PONTUS KYLANDER

Matkreatör/Kock
Pontus.Kylander@hufvudstagard.se
Mobil: 073-644 49  15